List of submissions and further submissions for landform 2 (dune systems and sand flats) (314/274014-002)

Submission/ Sub Part	Submitter	Further Submission	Support/ Oppose	Further Submitter Name
474/2	Carole and Neil Wright		11	
526/2	Thumb Point Station Limited	727	Oppose	Chris and Josephine Orange
		726	Oppose	Carol Weitzel
		725	Oppose	Debra M Bray
		724	Oppose	Ian M Burrows
		723	Oppose	Marlene Gray
		722	Oppose	Ralph M.Spencer
		721	Oppose	Susan Washington
		720	Oppose	Diana Worthy
		719	Oppose	Ulrich Rambeck
		718	Oppose	Lyndsay L Meager
		717	Oppose	Christopher Wragge
		716	Oppose	Mrs J M Coutts
		715	Oppose	Judith Madarasz and Lynne Gilmore
		714	Oppose	Richard Wedekind and Sharon Adrichem
		713	Oppose	Trix Bradley
		712	Oppose	Mark W Parisian and Kahmeelah M Herber
		711	Oppose	Lynette Reed
		710	Oppose	Gulf District Plan Association Inc
		709	Oppose	Susi Newborn
		708	Oppose	Pania Witoko
		707	Oppose	Jennifer W Wagner
		706	Oppose	Dr.Lorna Dyall
		705	Oppose	Pita Rikys
		704	Oppose	Peter Gray
		703	Oppose	Leith Duncan
		702	Oppose	Ross Gillespie
		701	Oppose	Ian Anderson and Vivienne Anderson
		700	Oppose	Ann Stevenson
		699	Oppose	Ping Chuen Lee
		698	Oppose	Roberta C Pereira
		697	Oppose	Bevan Kaan and Sabina Chiquet
		696	Oppose	Carla Jehle
		695	Oppose	Janet Hunt
		694	Oppose	Lloyd R Canham
		693	Oppose	Patsy Blackstock
		692	Oppose	Pirihira Kaio

		2885	Oppose	The Waiheke Island Community Planning Group Inc
527/2	Man O'War Farm Limited	785	Oppose	Carol Weitzel
		784	Oppose	Mrs J M Coutts
		783	Oppose	Ian M Burrows
		782	Oppose	Ulrich Rambeck
		781	Oppose	Marlene Gray
		780	Oppose	Diana Worthy
		779	Oppose	Ralph M.Spencer
		778	Oppose	Chris and Josephine Orange
		777	Oppose	Susan Washington
		776	Oppose	Judith Madarasz and Lynne Gilmore
		775	Oppose	Debra M Bray
		774	Oppose	Lyndsay L Meager
		773	Oppose	Christopher Wragge
		772	Oppose	Janet Hunt
		771	Oppose	Ann Stevenson
		770	Oppose	Ping Chuen Lee
		769	Oppose	Roberta C Pereira
		768	Oppose	Ian Anderson and Vivienne Anderson
		767	Oppose	Ross Gillespie
		766	Oppose	Leith Duncan
		765	Oppose	Peter Gray
		764	Oppose	Pita Rikys
		763	Oppose	Dr.Lorna Dyall
		762	Oppose	Jennifer W Wagner
		761	Oppose	Pania Witoko
		760	Oppose	Susi Newborn
		759	Oppose	Gulf District Plan Association Inc
		758	Oppose	Lynette Reed
		757	Oppose	Richard Wedekind and Sharon Adrichem
		756	Oppose	Trix Bradley
		755	Oppose	Bevan Kaan and Sabina Chiquet
		754	Oppose	Carla Jehle
		753	Oppose	Lloyd R Canham
		752	Oppose	Patsy Blackstock
		751	Oppose	Pirihira Kaio
		2885	Oppose	The Waiheke Island Community Planning Group Inc
28/2	Huruhe Station Limited	837	Oppose	Chris and Josephine Orange
40/ <i>L</i>	Turune Station Limited	I I		3 1
		836 835	Oppose	Carol Weitzel Debra M Bray
		835	Oppose	Debra M Bray

		1021		N. 1 0
		834	Oppose	Marlene Gray
		832	Oppose	Ralph M.Spencer
		831	Oppose	Ian M Burrows
		830	Oppose	Lyndsay L Meager
		829	Oppose	Christopher Wragge
		828	Oppose	Janet Hunt
		827	Oppose	Trix Bradley
		826	Oppose	Sarah Codling
		528	Oppose	Judith Madarasz and Lynne Gilmore
		833	Oppose	Diana Worthy
		824	Oppose	Mrs J M Coutts
		823	Oppose	Mark W Parisian and Kahmeelah M Herber
		822	Oppose	Lynette Reed
		821	Oppose	Gulf District Plan Association Inc
		820	Oppose	Susi Newborn
		819	Oppose	Basil Holmes
		818	Oppose	Pania Witoko
		817	Oppose	Ulrich Rambeck
		816	Oppose	Dr.Lorna Dyall
		815	Oppose	Pita Rikys
		814	Oppose	Peter Gray
		813	Oppose	Leith Duncan
		812	Oppose	Ross Gillespie
		811	Oppose	Ian Anderson and Vivienne Anderson
		810	Oppose	Ann Stevenson
		809	Oppose	Ping Chuen Lee
		808	Oppose	Roberta C Pereira
		807	Oppose	Bevan Kaan and Sabina Chiquet
		806	Oppose	Carla Jehle
		805	Oppose	Eileen Boghurst
		804	Oppose	Rev Richard Thompson and Lorraine D Thompson
		803	Oppose	Patsy Blackstock
		802	Oppose	Lloyd R Canham
		801	Oppose	Susan Washington
		2885	Oppose	The Waiheke Island Community Planning Group Inc
		825	Oppose	Judith Madarasz and Lynne Gilmore
		826	Oppose	Richard Wedekind and Sharon Adrichem
529/2	Man O' War Station Limited	020	Оррозе	rachard wedening and onaron radicient
537/4	New Zealand Fire Service Commission			
539/2	South Coast Station Limited	845	Oppose	Mrs J M Coutts
339/4	South Coast Station Limited	043	Oppose	IVITS J. IVI COURTS

		844	Oppose	Lyndsay L Meager
		843	Oppose	Janet Hunt
		842	Oppose	Bevan Kaan and Sabina Chiquet
		841	Oppose	Carla Jehle
		840	Oppose	Lloyd R Canham
		839	Oppose	Patsy Blackstock
		838		Pirihira Kaio
		2885	Oppose	The Waiheke Island Community Planning Group Inc
		790	Oppose	Roberta C Pereira
		871	Oppose	Debra M Bray
			Oppose	7
		870	Oppose	Ian M Burrows
		869	Oppose	Chris and Josephine Orange
		868	Oppose	Carol Weitzel
		867	Oppose	Susi Newborn
		866	Oppose	Judith Madarasz and Lynne Gilmore
		865	Oppose	Marion Bridge
		864	Oppose	Ulrich Rambeck
		863	Oppose	Susan Washington
		862	Oppose	Christopher Wragge
		861	Oppose	Ralph M.Spencer
		860	Oppose	Marlene Gray
		859	Oppose	Pania Witoko
		858	Oppose	Jennifer W Wagner
		857	Oppose	Dr.Lorna Dyall
		856	Oppose	Pita Rikys
		855	Oppose	Peter Gray
		854	Oppose	Leith Duncan
		853	Oppose	Ross Gillespie
		852	Oppose	Ian Anderson and Vivienne Anderson
		851	Oppose	Ann Stevenson
		850	Oppose	Ping Chuen Lee
		849	Oppose	Trix Bradley
		848	Oppose	Mark W Parisian and Kahmeelah M Herber
		847	Oppose	Lynette Reed
		846	Oppose	Gulf District Plan Association Inc
1250/19	Kristin Lewis	1583	Oppose	Santa Monica Investments Limited
1430/19	IXIISHII LEWIS	1582	Oppose	Mary Evans
1318/2	Nicola A Wimsett	1302	Oppose	Iviary Evans
1352/2				
1390/2	Caroline de Latour Gerard I Rea			
1390/2	Gerard J Kea			

1395/2	J Anne Smith			
1417/2	Ken Fortzer and N Ngawaka-Fortzer			
1434/2	Paul Downie and Geraldine Downie			
·				
1536/2	David F and Patricia A McCrary			
1562/2	John Sisson			
1565/2	Wayne P Ashton			
1573/2	Jacquie Hardinge			
1586/2	Diana V Simpson			
1902/2	Joan E Wright			
1931/2	E A Robertson			
1955/2	Martin P Mitchener and Anne M Mitchener			
2148/2	Michael P J O'Shea			
2153/2	Paul Downie			
2185/2	Ben W R Sanderson			
2193/2	Chris Ollivier			
2215/2	F J and C N Medland	2163	Oppose	Michael P J O'Shea
2326/2	Ellen M Curreen	2492	Support	Nicola A Wimsett
,		2593	Support	Anne Whittaker
		2866	Support	Mickey O'Shea
2385/2	Island Accommodation Limited			
2386/2	Island Accommodation Limited			
2395/2	Alan H Gray and Doreta JA Gray			
2417/2	Gendie M Jury			
2450/2	Helen M Hill			
2476/2	Historic Village and Art Centre			
2483/2	Dorothy M White			
2535/2	Wayne Mc Vicar			
2554/4	A and J Mitchell	2839	Support	Martin P Mitchener and Anne M Mitchener
2744/2	John A Cran and Gillian M Cran		11	
2849/2	Ellen M Curreen	2866	Support	Mickey O'Shea
3002/1	C Blackwell and C Spence	22	Support	Sean O'Shea
,		1843	Support	Sean O'Shea
3002/2	C Blackwell and C Spence	22	Support	Sean O'Shea
, -		1843	Support	Sean O'Shea
3045/2	Martin P Mitchener	45	Support	Sean O'Shea
		1854	Support	Ralph Golaboski
		1853	Support	Ben W R Sanderson
		1852	Support	Michael P J O'Shea
		1851	Support	Ellen M Curreen
		1001	Dupport	Lineii iii Garreeli

		1852	Support	Mickey O'Shea
3061/61	The Waiheke Island Community Planning Group Inc	1613	Support	Leith Duncan
		1698	Support	Grey Power Waiheke and Gulf Islands Association Inc
		1700	Oppose	Thomas de Vere Hunt
3083/2	Christina Spence			
3083/3	Christina Spence			
3746/2	Robert and Carol Comer			
3770/2	Maree Stanway			