List of submissions and further submissions for landform 7 (forest and bush areas) (314/274014-007)

Submission/	Submitter	Further	Support/	Further Submitter Name
Sub Part		Submission	Oppose	
18/1	Malcolm Harre	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
		2864	Support	Michael P J O'Shea
111/3	Thomas N H Gray			
512/1	Grant M MacRae	177	Support	Gordon Barrett
512/6	Grant M MacRae	177	Support	Gordon Barrett
		2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
512/7	Grant M MacRae	177	Support	Gordon Barrett
512/8	Grant M MacRae	177	Support	Gordon Barrett
512/9	Grant M MacRae	177	Support	Gordon Barrett
		2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
512/10	Grant M MacRae	177	Support	Gordon Barrett
		2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
512/11	Grant M MacRae	177	Support	Gordon Barrett
•		2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1029/1	Bruce Macnee	184	Support	Gordon Barrett
,		1005	Support	Martin P Mitchener and Anne M Mitchener
1029/2	Bruce Macnee	184	Support	Gordon Barrett
		1005	Support	Martin P Mitchener and Anne M Mitchener
1029/3	Bruce Macnee	184	Support	Gordon Barrett
,		1005	Support	Martin P Mitchener and Anne M Mitchener
1029/4	Bruce Macnee	184	Support	Gordon Barrett
•		1005	Support	Martin P Mitchener and Anne M Mitchener
1098/3	The Wyndham Goodwin Trust and the Jocelyn Griffin Trust			
1099/3	C Appleby, F Banga, L Harding and John Allen Family Trust			
1176/2	M James	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1176/4	M James	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1176/6	M James			
1186/2	Joy James	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1186/4	Joy James	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1227/1	William J C Gordon and Wendy A Gordon			
1243/73	Federated Farmers of New Zealand Incorporated	304	Oppose	Dee Austring
	1	88	Support	Doreen Scott
		1574	Oppose	Dr.Lorna Dyall
		1568	Oppose	Judith Madarasz and Lynne Gilmore
		1566	Oppose	Carol Weitzel
		1565	Support	Richard B Somerville-Ryan
		1562	Oppose	Roberta C Pereira

Submission/	Submitter	Further	Support/	Further Submitter Name
Sub Part		Submission	Oppose	
		1561	Oppose	Chris and Josephine Orange
		1560	Oppose	Gulf District Plan Association Incorporated
		1559	Oppose	Debra M Bray
		1555	Oppose	Pirihira Kaio
		1545	Support	Graeme Sharp
		1544	Support	Mrs Geraldine Downie
		1543	Support	Ben W R Sanderson
		1542	Support	Martin P Mitchener and Anne M Mitchener
		1541	Support	Paul Downie
		1540	Support	Ellen M Curreen
		1539	Support	Angela Wright
		1538	Support	Monique Van Ditzhuyzen
		1537	Support	John H Gray and Shirley R Gray
		1535	Oppose	Marlene Gray
		1534	Oppose	Christopher Wragge
		1533	Oppose	Ulrich Rambeck
		1531	Oppose	Susi Newborn
		1530	Oppose	Lyndsay L Meager
		1526	Oppose	Ann Stevenson
		1521	Oppose	Jennifer W Wagner
		1552	Oppose	Pania Witoko
		1549	Oppose	Trix Bradley
		1529	Oppose	Ian M Burrows
		1511	Oppose	Bevan Kaan and Sabina Chiquet
		1504	Oppose	Lloyd R Canham
		1506	Oppose	Patsy Blackstock
		1514	Oppose	Ping Chuen Lee
		1550	Oppose	Paul J.Healy
		1570	Oppose	Mark W Parisian and Kahmeelah M Herber
		1567	Oppose	Pita Rikys
		1510	Oppose	S.Brown
		106	Support	David Hope
		105	Support	Brian G.Overton
		1496	Support	Carole Wright
		1495	Support	Neil Wright
		1492	Support	Trevor M Newman
		1491	Support	Kevin Burke
		1490	Support	Anthony S Jury and Gendie M Jury
		1489	Support	Keith and Diana Simpson

Submission/	Submitter	Further	Support/	Further Submitter Name
Sub Part		Submission	Oppose	
		1488	Support	Caroline de Latour
		1486	Support	Christina Spence
		1485	Support	John Blackwell
		1484	Support	Nicola A Wimsett
		1483	Support	James W Robertson and Elizabeth A Robertson
		1482	Support	Carol A F Rendle
		1497	Support	Jude McGeady
		1494	Support	Susan Eagar
		1493	Support	Ryan Eagar
		1566	Oppose	Richard B Somerville-Ryan
		1487	Support	Helen O'Shea
		1501	Support	Sean and Colleen O'Shea
1250/27	Kristin Lewis	1583	Oppose	Santa Monica Investments Limited
		1582	Oppose	Mary Evans
1250/28	Kristin Lewis	1583	Oppose	Santa Monica Investments Limited
		1582	Oppose	Mary Evans
1276/2	BAYMI and Flinch Trusts	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1276/4	BAYMI and Flinch Trusts	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1276/6	BAYMI and Flinch Trusts			
1327/1	Cowes Holdings			
1327/2	Cowes Holdings	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1526/1	John Frieswijk			
1526/2	John Frieswijk			
1526/3	John Frieswijk	2901	Support	Federated Farmers of New Zealand Incorporated
		2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1526/4	John Frieswijk	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1542/1	David F and Patricia A McCrary			
1542/2	David F and Patricia A McCrary			
1542/3	David F and Patricia A McCrary	2901	Support	Federated Farmers of New Zealand Incorporated
		2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
1542/4	David F and Patricia A McCrary	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
2648/2	Frank and Adair Dromgoole	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
2648/4	Frank and Adair Dromgoole	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
2648/6	Frank and Adair Dromgoole			
3061/78	The Waiheke Island Community Planning Group Incorporated	1613	Support	Leith Duncan
·	, , , , , ,	1698	Support	Grey Power Waiheke and Gulf Islands Association Incorporated
		1700	Oppose	Thomas de Vere Hunt
3061/79	The Waiheke Island Community Planning Group Incorporated	1613	Support	Leith Duncan

Page 3

Submission/	Submitter	Further	Support/	Further Submitter Name
Sub Part		Submission	Oppose	
		1698	Support	Grey Power Waiheke and Gulf Islands Association Incorporated
		1700	Oppose	Thomas de Vere Hunt
3618/2	Louise, Thomas and Michael Holden	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
3618/4	Louise, Thomas and Michael Holden	2910	Oppose	Auckland Regional Council
3618/6	Louise, Thomas and Michael Holden			